Schedule

October 16, 2016 – Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

hey! sorry I’m late!

Schedule

Trưởng Trực: tbd

  • 8:00 – tập họp and prayers
  • 8:10 – Weekly Gospel
  • 8:20 – kinh ruoc le thieng lieng
    • cấp 1 – Jane, assisted by Pauline
    • cấp 2 – Brian, assisted by Van
    • cấp 3 – MyKha, assisted by Chris
    • Lạy Chúa Giêsu Thánh Thể.
      Con yêu mến Chúa.
      Xin Chúa ngự vào tâm hồn con,
      và ở lại với con luôn mãi.
      Amen.
      My Jesus, I believe that You are present in the Most Holy Sacrament. 
      I love You above all things, and I desire to receive You into my soul. 
      Since I cannot at this moment receive You sacramentally, 
      come at least spiritually into my heart. 
      I embrace You as if You were already there and unite myself wholly to You. 
      Never permit me to be separated from You.
      (they only need to know the Vietnamese, but in case you need English for it, that’s the Act of Spiritual Communion in all its fancy-word glory)
  • 8:40 – break
  • 8:45 – bo hoa thieng check-in – Pauline
  • 9:05 –  break
  • 9:10 – Nganh games
  • 9:40 – closing prayers
  • 9:50 – seated (and quiet) and ready for Mass!

Announcements for các em

kids should remember that if they’re gonna wear their uniforms, it should be full and proper uniforms–if their parents have questions they can come ask.

also, cac em are to remain at their seat area during the Sign of Peace.

HT Notes

Please remember that we should be sitting with cac em for Mass to help keep order and to be role models for appropriate Mass behavior.
Until next time!
mk


Gospel Reading

Standard

What do you think?

